The CCEE Secretariat is based in St. Gallen (Switzerland) and serves the Plenary Assembly, the Presidency and the Presidents of the CCEE Commissions.

The Secretariat is composed of a General Secretary, appointed by the Plenary Assembly for a renewable five-year term; a Deputy General Secretary appointed by the Presidency, a Media officer and some collaborators.

The Secretariat works according to the directives of the Presidency and supports the CCEE Commissions in organising their activities.

Martin Michalíček

General Secretary

Antonio Ammirati

Vice General Secretary and Spokesperson


Antonella De Gregorio
Martina Repele
David Topping